Poppy Z. Brite - Selected Stories by Poppy Z. Brite

Poppy Z. Brite - Selected Stories

byPoppy Z. Brite

Kobo ebook | February 5, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A new retrospective collection by Poppy Z. Brite, author of "Exquisite Corpse", containing some of his best known horror stories: 'Calcutta, Lord of Nerves', 'Lantern Marsh', 'Mussolini and the Axeman’s Jazz', 'Self-Made Man', 'The Heart of New Orleans', 'The Sixth Sentinel' and 'His Mouth Will Taste of Wormwood'. Cover Art by Alan M. Clark.

Title:Poppy Z. Brite - Selected StoriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 5, 2016Publisher:Independent Legions PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8899569037

ISBN - 13:9788899569037

Look for similar items by category: