Possession : Books 1-3: Crocodile Spirit Dreaming Series by Graham Wilson

Possession : Books 1-3: Crocodile Spirit Dreaming Series

byGraham Wilson

Kobo ebook | September 27, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


An English girl on an Australian holiday meets a charming man with a dark side.
She travels with him across the vast outback, seeking adventure and pleasure.

She finds four vanished girls photos in four hidden passports - Where have the gone?
Who is this unknown man. She senses danger - she needs to get away from him!

She thinks she has escaped to safety only to be pulled back into the nightmare.

A malevolent crocodile spirit which takes over her mind and is consuming her being.
A helicopter pilot who may help her find a way of escape has now vanished too.
Is the only way out is for her to join her lover and his eternal crocodile spirit

This box set contains the first three books of the Crocodile Spirit Dreaming Series, They tell the story of Susan, an English backpacker, trapped and unable to escape the consequences of actions which happened while she was on holiday in Australia. Two further books after this box set conclude the series.

Title:Possession : Books 1-3: Crocodile Spirit Dreaming SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 27, 2015Publisher:BeyondBeyond BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: