Press Here (interactive Book For Toddlers And Kids, Interactive Baby Book)

January 5, 2011|
Press Here (interactive Book For Toddlers And Kids, Interactive Baby Book) by Herve Tullet
sticker-burst
$22.99
Picture Books
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

An interactive picture book from the New York Times bestselling Prince of Preschool"

Great for toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers to learn about cause and effect in a simple and engaging way.

Harness the power of imagination and interactivity: Press the yellow dot on the cover of this book, follow the instructions within, and embark upon a magical journey! Each page of this surprising book instructs the reader to press the dots, shake the pages, tilt the book, and who knows what will happen next! Children and adults alike will giggle with delight as the dots multiply, change direction, and grow in size! Especially remarkable because the adventure in Press Here occurs on the flat surface of the simple, printed page, this unique picture book about the power of imagination and interactivity will provide read-aloud fun for all ages! The perfect book for young children to learn about following directions and cause and effect Ideal as a fun and interactive read aloud book for families or small groups Known as the "Prince of Preschool," the versatile Herve Tullet has been an art director at various ad agencies, a magazine illustrator, and for the past 15 years, a creator of children''s books Fans of Mix It Up, Let''s Play!, and Say Zoop! will love this fun and creative picture book, Press Here . Kids will giggle and be amazed as the pages of the book seemingly come alive Screen-free imaginative fun for kids and adults. Makes a great children''s gift! Books for kids ages 4-8 Children''s picture book that encourages imagination and creativity "
Herve Tullet has been an art director at various ad agencies, a magazine illustrator, and for the past 15 years, a creator of children''s books. He lives with his two sons and daughter in Paris.
Loading
Title:Press Here (interactive Book For Toddlers And Kids, Interactive Baby Book)Format:Picture BooksProduct dimensions:56 pages, 8.75 X 8.75 X 0.5 inShipping dimensions:56 pages, 8.75 X 8.75 X 0.5 inPublished:5 janvier 2011Publisher:Chronicle BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0811879542

ISBN - 13:9780811879545

Appropriate for ages: 2 - null

Look for similar items by category: