Pretty Broken Series Box Set: Books 1-9

July 23, 2018|
Pretty Broken Series Box Set: Books 1-9
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


These alpha billionaires, bad boys, and bachelors will break your heart and win your love.

Nine interconnected romances from bestselling, award-winning author Jeana E. Mann. Join the Seaforth family and their friends as they negotiate family drama, dark secrets, and personal relationships to survive in the corporate world. Each book centers around a different couple in the fictional city of Laurel Falls. Revisit your favorite characters as they drop by in each of the successive books.

Find out why these books have collectively earned over a thousand five-star ratings. Start this epic romance saga today.

  • Pretty Broken Girl (winner of eLit Gold Medal, Indie Reader Approved, International Digital Award)
  • Pretty Filthy Lies
  • Pretty Dirty Secrets (Carolyn Readers Choice Finalist)
  • Pretty Wild Thing (Carolyn Readers Choice Award)
  • Pretty Broken Promises
  • Pretty Broken Dreams
  • Pretty Broken Baby
  • Pretty Broken Hearts (voted one of the top 100 Indie Books of 2017)
  • Pretty Broken Bastard
Title:Pretty Broken Series Box Set: Books 1-9Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 23, 2018Publisher:Ishkadiddle Publishing, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1943938393

ISBN - 13:9781943938391

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: