Pretty Crooked by Elisa Ludwig

Pretty Crooked

byElisa Ludwig

Paperback | February 18, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.50

Earn 63 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

Pretty Little Liars meets Heist Society in this exciting and flirtatious book about a high school girl whose innocent game of Robin Hood spirals way out of control.

At first, Willa’s plan to take from the rich kids at Valley Prep and give to the poor ones seems easy. Her daredevil stunts are thrilling. And keeping secrets helps her play hard-to-get with Aidan Murphy, Prep’s most notorious bad boy. But when the cops start investigating and her friends begin to seek revenge, Willa realizes her walk on the wild side is just beginning.

Fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Ally Carter, and Sara Shepard will love the feisty heroine, clever heists, and playful romance in this series. 

About The Author

Elisa Ludwig enjoys writing about teen outlaws, even though she herself has never been one.Pretty Wantedis the final novel in the Pretty Crooked trilogy. Elisa lives in Philadelphia.
Coin Heist
Coin Heist

by Elisa Ludwig

$12.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Coin Heist
Coin Heist

by Elisa Ludwig

$23.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Pretty Sly
Pretty Sly

by Elisa Ludwig

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Pretty CrookedFormat:PaperbackDimensions:384 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.86 inPublished:February 18, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062066072

ISBN - 13:9780062066077

Customer Reviews of Pretty Crooked

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Filled with mystery, high-tension heists, and flirting with an enigmatic bad boy, Pretty Crooked kept me hooked right up to the action-packed ending.”