Pretty Crooked

Paperback | February 18, 2014

byElisa Ludwig

not yet rated|write a review

Pretty Little Liars meets Heist Society in this exciting and flirtatious book about a high school girl whose innocent game of Robin Hood spirals way out of control.

At first, Willa’s plan to take from the rich kids at Valley Prep and give to the poor ones seems easy. Her daredevil stunts are thrilling. And keeping secrets helps her play hard-to-get with Aidan Murphy, Prep’s most notorious bad boy. But when the cops start investigating and her friends begin to seek revenge, Willa realizes her walk on the wild side is just beginning.

Fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Ally Carter, and Sara Shepard will love the feisty heroine, clever heists, and playful romance in this series. 

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.50

In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

Pretty Little Liars meets Heist Society in this exciting and flirtatious book about a high school girl whose innocent game of Robin Hood spirals way out of control.At first, Willa’s plan to take from the rich kids at Valley Prep and give to the poor ones seems easy. Her daredevil stunts are thrilling. And keeping secrets helps her play...

From the Jacket

Willa's secret plan seems all too simple: Take from the rich kids at Valley Prep and give to the poor ones.Yet Willa's turn as Robin Hood at her ultra-exclusive high school is anything but. Bilking her "friends"—known to everyone as the Glitterati—is far from easy. And delivering care packages to the scholarship girls is way more fun t...

Elisa Ludwig enjoys writing about teen outlaws, even though she herself has never been one.Pretty Wantedis the final novel in the Pretty Crooked trilogy. Elisa lives in Philadelphia.

other books by Elisa Ludwig

Coin Heist
Coin Heist

Paperback|Mar 10 2015

$12.95

Coin Heist
Coin Heist

Paperback|May 23 2017

$12.95

Pretty Sly
Pretty Sly

Kobo ebook|Mar 18 2014

$11.99

see all books by Elisa Ludwig
Format:PaperbackDimensions:384 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.86 inPublished:February 18, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062066072

ISBN - 13:9780062066077

Customer Reviews of Pretty Crooked

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Filled with mystery, high-tension heists, and flirting with an enigmatic bad boy, Pretty Crooked kept me hooked right up to the action-packed ending.”