J.b. Priestley: Plays Three by J.B. PriestleyJ.b. Priestley: Plays Three by J.B. Priestley

J.b. Priestley: Plays Three

byJ.B. Priestley

Paperback | December 21, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$24.46 online 
$32.95 list price
Earn 122 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


The third volume of J.B. Priestley plays from Oberon includes a fascinating trio of plays, all written between 1938 and 1940, a creative period in Priestley's career that was interrupted by war. All three plays ( Music at Night, The Long Mirror, and Ever Since Paradise ) demonstrate Priestley's fascination with time.
J.B. Priestley: Born in Bradford, he was educated there and at Trinity Hall, Cambridge. His reputation as a dramatist was established by Dangerous Corner, Time and the Conways & other plays on space-time themes, as well as popular comedies such as Laburnum Grove & his psychological mystery, An Inspector Calls . Best known as a writer...
Title:J.b. Priestley: Plays ThreeFormat:PaperbackDimensions:300 pages, 8.25 × 5 × 0.68 inPublished:December 21, 2012Publisher:Oberon BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1849432481

ISBN - 13:9781849432481

Look for similar items by category: