Princess Scallywag And The Brave, Brave Knight by Mark SperringPrincess Scallywag And The Brave, Brave Knight by Mark Sperring

Princess Scallywag And The Brave, Brave Knight

byMark SperringIllustratorClaire Powell

Paperback | February 27, 2018

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.67 online 
$11.99 list price save 11%
Earn 53 plum® points

Pre-order online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not yet available in stores

about

Meet Princess Scallywag - a feisty new heroine with more than a few tricks up her royal sleeve! From brand-new picture book pairing Mark Sperring and Claire Powell comes this hilarious, subversive fairy tale for girls and boys alike.What's a queen to do when she wakes up to find a huge bothersome dragon ransacking her kingdom and terrorising the villagers? By a stroke of luck, the bravest knight in the land happens to be skipping by at just the right moment. If he can rid the land of the dragon he can have her daughter's hand in marriage - but who would want to marry pond-bathing, stinky-footed Princess Scallywag?!But maybe there's more to this brave knight than meets the eye.This brilliant picture book will make unconventional princesses everywhere laugh until they snort!A laugh-out-loud funny, subversive princess book for girls and boys age four and up - perfect for fans of Princess Smartypants and The Paper Bag Princess!

About The Author

Mark Sperring is the author of several highly acclaimed picture books including the Sunflower Sword and Captain Buckleboots on the Naughty Step. He lives in Bristol where he also works as a bookseller.Claire Powell is a designer and illustrator based in London. After spending several years working as a design director in the world of c...
I'll Love You Always
I'll Love You Always

by Mark Sperring

$9.78$10.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Shape Of My Heart
The Shape Of My Heart

by Mark Sperring

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Daddy Lion's Tea Party
Daddy Lion's Tea Party

by Mark Sperring

$17.99$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Princess Scallywag And The Brave, Brave KnightFormat:PaperbackDimensions:32 pagesPublished:February 27, 2018Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008212724

ISBN - 13:9780008212728

Customer Reviews of Princess Scallywag And The Brave, Brave Knight

Reviews