Private Eye Action As You Like It by Joe R. Lansdale

Private Eye Action As You Like It

byJoe R. Lansdale, Lewis Shiner

Kobo ebook | December 15, 2009

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A collection of detective fiction by award winning authors Joe R. Lansdale and Lewis Shiner. This book collects for the first time some of Lansdale's and Shiner's earliest works including the first piece of fiction Joe R. Lansdale ever sold. The collection features: The Slater Stories include: "The Full Count," "Long Gone, Forever," and "One Blonde, Well Dead" by Joe R. Lansdale. The Sloane Stories include: "Deep Without Pity," "The Killing Season," and "Prodigal Son" by Lewis Shiner. The Talbot Stories include: "Black As The Night" and "Man Drowning" which were collaboratively written by Joe R. Lansdale and Lewis Shiner. Each group of stories includes introductions by the authors.
Title:Private Eye Action As You Like ItFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 15, 2009Publisher:Crossroad PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: