The Blackthorn Key Gripping Collection Books 1-3: The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse by Kevin SandsThe Blackthorn Key Gripping Collection Books 1-3: The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse by Kevin Sands

The Blackthorn Key Gripping Collection Books 1-3: The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse

byKevin Sands

Paperback | September 25, 2018

Pricing and Purchase Info

$32.01 online 
$34.99 list price save 8%
Earn 160 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

The first three books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key series are now available together in one thrilling boxed set—perfect for fans of Dan Brown!

Kevin Sands brings readers on a heart-stopping adventure rich with suspense, mystery, and unforgettable characters in The Blackthorn Key.

This paperback boxed set includes:
The Blackthorn Key
Mark of the Plague
The Assassin’s Curse
Title:The Blackthorn Key Gripping Collection Books 1-3: The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assas...Format:PaperbackProduct dimensions:1520 pages, 7.62 X 5.12 X 4 inShipping dimensions:1520 pages, 7.62 X 5.12 X 4 inPublished:September 25, 2018Publisher:AladdinLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1534416323

ISBN - 13:9781534416321

Appropriate for ages: 10

Look for similar items by category: