It Came in the Mail by Ben ClantonIt Came in the Mail by Ben Clanton

It Came in the Mail

byBen ClantonIllustratorBen Clanton

Paperback | June 11, 2019

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99 online 
$10.99 list price save 9%
Earn 50 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail—perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.

Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for…and how! But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.
Ben Clanton is an author and illustrator whose books include It Came in the Mail; Something Extraordinary; Rex Wrecks It!; Mo’s Mustache; The Table Sets Itself; Vote for Me!; Rot, the Cutest in the World; and Rot, the Bravest in the World. He lives with his wife and son in Seattle, Washington. Learn more at BenClanton.com.
Loading
Title:It Came in the MailFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:40 pages, 11 × 8.5 × 0.2 inShipping dimensions:11 × 8.5 × 0.2 inPublished:June 11, 2019Publisher:Simon & Schuster Books for Young ReadersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1534453210

ISBN - 13:9781534453210

Appropriate for ages: 4

Reviews