Ollie (Reader)

March 4, 2014|
Ollie (Reader) by Olivier Dunrea
$5.99
Paperback
Earn 30 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg—but Ollie just won’t come out.
Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it’s time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will find Ollie just as charming and delightful as the first two books. Any toddler that has had to wait for a new brother or sister will find Ollie irresistible.
Olivier Dunrea is the creator of beautiful and well-loved children’s books. A painter and a sculptor, his work centers around farms, animals, architecture, and folklore. He lives in the tiny village of Narrowsburg, New York, in the Catskill Mountains.
Loading
Title:Ollie (Reader)
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:32 pages, 9 X 6 X 1 in
Shipping dimensions:32 pages, 9 X 6 X 1 in
Published:March 4, 2014
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
ISBN - 13:9780544146716

Recently Viewed
|