Look At The Moon! The Revelation Chronology

August 25, 2007|
Look At The Moon!  The Revelation Chronology by John A Abrams
Earn 160 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store


Job 19:25: For I know that my redeemer liveth, and that he shall stand at the latter day upon the earth

The Book of Revelation is not in chronological order.

In the 14th chapter of the Book of Revelation we find our Savior Jesus Christ on the earth, standing on Mount Sion in Israel, with 144,000 redeemed from humanity.

Revelation 14:1:

And I looked, and, lo, a Lamb stood on the mount Sion, and with him an hundred forty and four thousand, having his Father's name written in their foreheads.

However, five chapters later in the 19th chapter of Revelation we see our Master Jesus Christ still in Heaven about to lead the armies of holy angels down to the earth.

Revelation 19:11-14:

19:11: And I saw heaven opened, and behold a white horse; and he that sat upon him was called Faithful and True, and in righteousness he doth judge and make war.

19:12: His eyes were as a flame of fire, and on his head were many crowns; and he had a name written, that no man knew, but he himself.

19:13: And he was clothed with a vesture dipped in blood: and his name is called The Word of G-D.

19:14: And the armies which were in heaven followed him upon white horses, clothed in fine linen, white and clean.

The goal of Look at the Moon! is to place the events of the Book of Revelation into their correct chronological order.

Title:Look At The Moon! The Revelation Chronology
Product dimensions:664 pages, 9.25 X 7.5 X 1.33 in
Shipping dimensions:664 pages, 9.25 X 7.5 X 1.33 in
Published:August 25, 2007
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781432707866

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed