Amulet Collection (Books 1-5)

September 1, 2012|
Amulet Collection (Books 1-5) by Kazu Kibuishi
Earn 350 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Not currently available.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store


The first five books in the powerful Amulet series are now available in one magical box set!

After the tragic death of their father, Emily, Navin, and their mother move to an ancestral home to start a new life - but the strange house proves to be more dangerous than they could have imagined. Lured into an underground world inhabited by demons, robots, and talking animals, Em and Navin must triumph over evil with the help of some new friends and a mysterious amulet. But can Em learn to control the amulet's power... without losing herself?

With breathtaking illustrations from the imagination of Kazu Kubuishi and an action-packed tale of love and survival, this beautiful collection is a must-have introduction to the bestselling Amulet series. Included are Book One: The Stonekeeper, Book Two: The Stonekeeper's Curse, Book Three: The Cloud Searchers, Book Four: The Last Council, and Book Five: The Prince of Elves in one magical box set. A perfect gift to introduce readers to this nailbiting fantastical adventure.

Title:Amulet Collection (Books 1-5)
Product dimensions:9 X 6 X 2.2 in
Shipping dimensions:9 X 6 X 2.2 in
Published:September 1, 2012
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781443123655

Recently Viewed