A Collection of Poems by Robert Frost

byRobert FrostIntroduction byKenneth C. Mondschein

Leather/Fine Binding | October 8, 2019

A Collection of Poems by Robert Frost by Robert Frost
$17.67 online 
$33.99 list price save 48%
Earn 88 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $35

Available in stores


The early works of beloved poet Robert Frost, collected in one volume.

The poetry of Robert Frost is praised for its realistic depiction of rural life in New England during the early twentieth century, as well as for its examination of social and philosophical issues. Through the use of American idiom and free verse, Frost produced many enduring poems that remain popular with modern readers. A Collection of Poems by Robert Frost contains all the poems from his first four published collections: A Boy’s Will (1913), North of Boston (1914), Mountain Interval (1916), and New Hampshire (1923), including classics such as “The Road Not Taken,” “Fire and Ice,” and “Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening.” This handsome leather-bound volume is an elegant addition to every poetry lover’s shelf.
Robert Frost, the quintessential poet of New England, was born in San Francisco in 1874. He was educated at Dartmouth College and Harvard University. Although he managed to support himself working solely as a poet for most of his life and holding various posts with a number of universities, as a young man he was employed as a bobbin bo...
Title:A Collection of Poems by Robert FrostFormat:Leather/Fine BindingProduct dimensions:304 pages, 9.25 X 6.25 X 1.3 inShipping dimensions:304 pages, 9.25 X 6.25 X 1.3 inPublished:October 8, 2019Publisher:Canterbury ClassicsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1684126606

ISBN - 13:9781684126606

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: