Prophets by Simon Abram


bySimon Abram

Kobo ebook | February 1, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Prophets is the second section of the Hebrew Bible, Tanakh. These are the books that describe the history of Israel aster entry into the land of Israel. Prophets -- Joshua, Judges, Samuel, Kings, Isaiah, Jeremiah, Ezekiel, Hosea, Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Jonah, Micah, Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, Haggai, Zechariah, Malachi.
Title:ProphetsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 1, 2012Publisher:TheNetworkAdministrator.comLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1937485625

ISBN - 13:9781937485627

Look for similar items by category: