1364 results for
indigoBooks

psychological

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 1364 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|This title releases September 7, 2021

$32.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Paperback

|August 25, 2020

$18.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Something very wrong is happening here. Jake and I have a real connection, a rare and intense attachment. What has it been...a month? I’m going to meet his parents for the first time, at the same time as I’m thinking of ending things. Jake once said,…
Mass Market Paperback

|February 28, 2017

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1 New York Times bestseller about a famous novelist held hostage in a remote location by his “number one fan.” One of “Stephen King’s best…genuinely scary” ( USA TODAY ). Bestselling novelist Paul Sheldon thinks…
Mass Market Paperback

|December 27, 2011

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Ben Mears has returned to Jerusalem's Lot in the hopes that living in an old mansion, long the subject of town lore, will help him cast out his own devils and provide inspiration for his new book. But when two young boys venture into the woods and…
The Good Girl: An Addictively Suspenseful And Gripping Thriller

In stock online

Available in stores

Look out for Mary Kubica’s new twisty psychological thriller, The Other Mrs. perfect for fans of “You”. Over a million copies sold. “A twisty, roller coaster ride of a debut. Fans of Gone Girl will embrace this equally evocative…
Paperback

|January 3, 2017

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of NOS4A2 and Heart-Shaped Box comes a chilling novel about a worldwide pandemic of spontaneous combustion that threatens to reduce civilization to ashes and a band of improbable heroes who battle to save…
Pretty Baby: A Gripping Novel Of Psychological Suspense

In stock online

Available in stores

"Thrilling and illuminating." —LA Times "A hypnotic psychological thriller." —People A chance encounter sparks an unrelenting web of lies in this new gripping and complex psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling…
We Were Never Here: A Novel
Hardcover

|This title releases August 3, 2021

$36.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Paperback

|September 29, 2015

$21.95

In stock online

Available in stores

A teenage girl is held captive and brutally tortured by neighborhood children. Based on a true story, this shocking novel reveals the depravity of which we are all capable. This novel contains graphic content and is recommended for regular readers of horror novels.
The Children Act
Paperback

|April 28, 2015

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

A national bestseller and international bestseller, The Children Act is a brilliant, emotionally wrenching new novel from the author of Atonement and Amsterdam .      Fiona Maye is a High Court judge in London presiding over cases in…
Mr. Nobody: A Novel
Paperback

|This title releases June 29, 2021

$12.99

Pre-order online

Available in stores

True Story: A Novel
Hardcover

|August 4, 2020

$35.00

In stock online

Available in stores

NAMED ONE OF THE HOTTEST BOOKS OF THE SUMMER BY ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY AND BUZZFEED Tracing the fifteen-year fallout of a toxic high school rumor, a riveting, astonishingly original debut novel about the power of stories--and who gets to tell them 2015 . A gifted…
Loading