2781 results for
indigoBooks

psychological

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 2781 Results
Top Matches
Danny 4 - Two Dead Boys

Danny 4 - Two Dead Boys

by Chancery Stone

Paperback

|January 18, 2014

$19.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Making up the first story in this omnibus edition of the DANNY Quadrilogy 'Minor Works', is DANNY Volume 4, Two Dead Boys, an 83 page fragment from what was intended to be the final volume in the series. Set in Manchester, it revisits old characters and new,…
Try Not To Breathe: A Novel

Try Not To Breathe: A Novel

by Holly Seddon

Hardcover

|February 23, 2016

$34.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
For fans of Gillian Flynn, Laura Lippman, and Paula Hawkins comes Holly Seddon’s arresting fiction debut—an engrossing thriller full of page-turning twists and turns, richly imagined characters, and gripping psychological suspense.   Some secrets…
The Haunting

The Haunting

by Shirley Jackson

Paperback

|July 1, 1999

$21.00

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The classic supernatural thriller by an author who helped define the genre. First published in 1959 under the title The Haunting of Hill House , Shirley Jackson's beloved novel has been hailed as a perfect work of unnerving terror. It is the story of four…
Battle Tested

Battle Tested

by Janie Crouch

Mass Market Paperback

|December 20, 2016

$6.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Someone WAS always watching her   Everywhere she went, Rosalyn Mellinger had eyes on her. The Watcher followed her everywhere. It seemed hopeless, inescapableespecially when she met Steve Drackett on vacation. Another person to be hurt by her…
Niebla/ Fog

Niebla/ Fog

by Miguel de Unamuno

Paperback | Spanish

|August 1, 2007

$14.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Miguel de Unamuno y Jugo was born in Bilbao, Spain on September 29, 1864. He received a doctorate in philosophy and letters from the University of Madrid in 1884. He became a professor of Greek language and literature at the University of Salamanca in 1891.…
The Navigator

The Navigator

by Ethan Walls

Paperback

|October 1, 2005

$18.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
Last Man Standing

Last Man Standing

by David Baldacci

Audio Book (Cassette)

|November 1, 2001

$72.00

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Last Man Standing has the essential elements of a terrific DavidBaldacci novel: a tough but tender-hearted hero, dirty dealings in the nation'sbureaucracy, and a roller-coaster plot. Web London, a member of the FBI'sHostage Rescue Team, froze up on a drug raid…
Grim Weeper

Grim Weeper

by Donald Whittington

Mass Market Paperback

|January 6, 1995

$5.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The serial killer who is carving up victims all over northern Texas is very bright, computer literate, and privy to a wealth of information about private citizens--information that's as close as the touch of a key. He's a modern killer, and the cop who's tracking…
Sugar Toes. F.U. Tineman's Demented Backstory
Available for download
Not available in stores
He lost his Sugar Toes. And so he became "The Saint of Suffering." Bronx-born F.U. Tineman survived the Great Depression, the Nazis, dating, the mysterious death of his father, being poisoned, the fall of New York City, dementia in the suburbs, and,…
The Divided Twin: The Divided Series, #2

The Divided Twin: The Divided Series, #2

Kobo ebook

|June 27, 2020

$5.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Everyone has a voice in their head. Mine is just a little louder. Identical twins Aaron and Branson Kovak are in their final year of college—Aaron's in Ohio, while Branson remains in their home state of Wyoming. There's also the third twin, David, who only exists…
The Perfect Friend: A gripping psychological thriller
Available for download
Not available in stores
She’ll do anything for you… My name is Alex , and my world has been shattered. My husband has left me. My children won’t speak to me. My friend Carrie is the only person I have. She’s the only one I can trust to keep all my secrets. She’d never do anything to let…
The Brain Drips Yellow: An Invocation of Madness
Available for download
Not available in stores
Loading