15 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Bargain
Health and Well Being
Psychology
$0 - $4.99
1 - 12 of 15 Results
Top Matches
The Perfectionists
Hardcover

|December 16, 2015

$3.00 online

$21.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

From Sara Shepard, #1  New York Times  bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, comes a series that’s perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars. Ava, Caitlin, Mackenzie, Julie, and Parker are all driven to be…
The Sea Breeze Collection: Breathe; Because of Low; While It Lasts; Just for Now
Boxed Set/Slip Case/Casebound

|June 2, 2015

$4.00 online

$45.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

All four books in the sexy Sea Breeze series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Vincent Boys are available in one boxed set! Set in the steamy coastal Alabama town of Sea Breeze, an interconnected group of friends hook up, break up…and much,…
It's Not Like I Planned It This Way: Including Alice; Alice on Her Way; Alice in the Know

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The ups and downs of high school life continue in the second and third bind-ups in the Alice series. In It’s Not Like I Planned It This Way , Alice’s sophomore year is chock full of change, from a new living arrangement, to a possible new…
The Nature of Jade
Paperback

|October 28, 2015

$3.00 online

$13.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A beautifully rendered coming-of-age story from the National Book Award finalist and author of Honey, Baby, Sweetheart . I am not my illness. "Girl with Anxiety," "Trauma of the Week" -- no. I hate stuff like that. Everyone, everyone has their issue. But the one…
Takedown
Hardcover

|September 24, 2015

$3.00 online

$19.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

A teen infiltrates a drug ring to settle a vendetta in this fast-paced novel from the author of Street Pharm and Snitch . Darren took the fall for Diamond Tony, the notorious head of the city’s drug cartel. Two years later, Darren’s finally out of…
The Ability
Hardcover

|April 23, 2015

$1.00 online

$16.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Delve into the extraordinary abilities of the twelve-year-old mind in this thrilling start to a middle-grade series that expands the possibilities of power. No one has any confidence in twelve-year-old Christopher Lane. His teachers discount him as a liar and a…
The Story of Us
Hardcover

|June 2, 2015

$3.00 online

$18.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A fresh and bittersweet story of love and family from National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti. Cricket’s on a self-imposed break from her longtime boyfriend—but she’s picked a bad week to sort out her love life. For one thing, her…
Leap of Faith
Hardcover

|October 28, 2015

$4.00 online

$7.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Can true love be built on lies? A teen on the run seeks relief and redemption in this gripping, romantic read. Leah Kurtz has finally found a place to call home, a town where she and baby Addy can live in peace, far from the drug-infested place she grew up. Chris…
Hokey Pokey
Hardcover

|October 21, 2014

$2.00 online

$18.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Welcome to Hokey Pokey. A place and a time, when childhood is at its best: games to play, bikes to ride, experiences to be had. There are no adults in Hokey Pokey, just kids, and the laws governing Hokey Pokey are simple and finite. But when one of the biggest…
Beautiful Days: A Bright Young Things Novel
Hardcover

|September 1, 2011

$2.00 online

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

For the bright young things of 1929, the beautiful days seem endless, filled with romance and heartbreak, adventure and intrigue, friendship and rivalry. After a month in New York, Cordelia Grey and Letty Larkspur are small-town girls no longer. They spend their…
OCD Love Story
Hardcover

|July 27, 2015

$3.00 online

$19.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

In this raw and relatable romance, Bea learns that some things just can’t be controlled. When Bea meets Beck, she knows instantly that he’s her kind of crazy. Sweet, strong, kinda-messed-up Beck understands her like no one else can. He makes her feel…
Misbehaving
Hardcover

|June 3, 2015

$3.00 online

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

An unexpected affair leads to mind-blowing harmony in this Sea Breeze novel from New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines. Jason is sick of living in his rock star brother’s shadow. So when he ships off to Sea Breeze, Alabama, he’s looking for a…
Loading