Pulled Under

May 6, 2014|
Pulled Under by Michelle Dalton
$11.99
Paperback
Earn 60 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A shy teen befriends an attractive beach town tourist in this refreshing summertime romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer.

In the small town of Pearl Beach, Florida, Izzy Lucas needs only her surfboard and the water to be completely happy. She wants nothing to do with parties, popularity contests, or showing her face around the clichéd touristy hangouts. Izzy’s tight group of coworkers at the local surf shop have tried relentlessly to break shy Izzy out of her (sea)shell. But Izzy isn’t interested…until the day Ben Barker walks into the store.

Ben’s from the city. He’s cute, charming, and wants her help adjusting to beach town culture. As the weeks of surfing lessons and pizza shack visits fly by, Izzy and Ben realize their attraction goes beyond mere friendship. But Ben is only in town for three months, and Izzy wonders if this amazing guy is worth stepping out of her comfort zone for what might be the perfect summer romance—or her first heartbreak.
Michelle Dalton is a pseudonym, for Elizabeth Lenhard, who has written the Chicks with Sticks series, as well as several other ghostwritten projects, including the Charmed and Spy Kids series.
Loading
Title:Pulled Under
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:288 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.8 in
Shipping dimensions:288 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.8 in
Published:May 6, 2014
Publisher:Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Language:English
ISBN - 13:9781481407007

Recently Viewed
|