Pulled Under by Michelle DaltonPulled Under by Michelle Dalton

Pulled Under

byMichelle Dalton

Paperback | May 6, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.67 online 
$11.99 list price save 11%
Earn 53 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

A shy teen befriends an attractive beach town tourist in this refreshing summertime romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer.

In the small town of Pearl Beach, Florida, Izzy Lucas needs only her surfboard and the water to be completely happy. She wants nothing to do with parties, popularity contests, or showing her face around the clichéd touristy hangouts. Izzy’s tight group of coworkers at the local surf shop have tried relentlessly to break shy Izzy out of her (sea)shell. But Izzy isn’t interested…until the day Ben Barker walks into the store.

Ben’s from the city. He’s cute, charming, and wants her help adjusting to beach town culture. As the weeks of surfing lessons and pizza shack visits fly by, Izzy and Ben realize their attraction goes beyond mere friendship. But Ben is only in town for three months, and Izzy wonders if this amazing guy is worth stepping out of her comfort zone for what might be the perfect summer romance—or her first heartbreak.
Title:Pulled UnderFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:288 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.8 inShipping dimensions:288 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.8 inPublished:May 6, 2014Publisher:Simon PulseLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1481407007

ISBN - 13:9781481407007

Appropriate for ages: 12

Look for similar items by category: