Quantum Silence: Book 4, Exilon 5 Series by Eliza Green

Quantum Silence: Book 4, Exilon 5 Series

byEliza Green

Kobo ebook | May 9, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


‘Go home, bottom feeders! We don't want you here.’

In a post-World Government era, the criminal factions have emerged to take control of the cities and the people on Earth.

Keen to reconnect with their human lives, some Indigenes return to Earth, only to be captured by the factions and ridiculed by those abandoned by their own government.

A returned Indigene named Isobel is sold to Waverley, a New York neighbourhood suspicious of the newcomer. But as a problem with the supply of life support threatens the residents, it appears that Isobel may hold the key to their liberation.

Continue on the journey with Quantum Silence, book four in the exciting Exilon 5 series.

Title:Quantum Silence: Book 4, Exilon 5 SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 9, 2017Publisher:Eliza Green BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Customer Reviews of Quantum Silence: Book 4, Exilon 5 Series