Quareia The Apprentice: Book Four by Josephine McCarthy

Quareia The Apprentice: Book Four

byJosephine McCarthy

Kobo ebook | April 5, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$6.39 online 
$7.07 list price save 9%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


In 2014, a new Western Mysteries magical training course was launched online, for free, by British adept Josephine McCarthy and German adept Frater Acher. The course was named Quareia - the quarry; a self-study course where the apprentice is slowly and carefully forged into a magical adept. The lesson modules have now been made available in paperback form, due to popular demand. Each paperback work book contains two modules from the thirty module course.

The Quareia magical course has three sections: Apprentice, Initiate, and Adept. Each section has five books, and each book contains two of the study modules. Each study module covers eight lessons of in depth study on the module subject. Each book of lessons builds upon the ones before it, so we suggest that you work with the books in sequence.

Book four covers apprentice module seven and eight, Elements as Tools, and Inner Temples.

The Quareia course is written by British adept Josephine McCarthy, and together with Frater Acher, the two magicians have presented this course as a complete training method that is not aligned to any specific magical system, rather it reflects the underlying foundations of western magic itself.

Josephine McCarthy is a magical adept, teacher and author from the UK. Josephine has been teaching magic intensively for over twenty years in the USA and Europe, and her many books on magic include the Magical knowledge series.

Title:Quareia The Apprentice: Book FourFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 5, 2016Publisher:Quareia PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1911134043

ISBN - 13:9781911134046

Look for similar items by category: