Quatro Novelas by Anna De Castro Osorio

Quatro Novelas

byAnna De Castro Osorio

Kobo ebook | October 4, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Quatro Novelas is a collection of four novellas by Portugese writer and activist Anna De Castro Osorio. This is the text in the Portugese language of the original edition of 1908. Includes the following novellas: A Vinha, A Feiticeira, Diario Duma Criança, Sacrificada.

Title:Quatro NovelasFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 4, 2013Publisher:The Horsham House Press

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: