Queenie Chan: Short Stories 2000-2010 by Queenie ChanQueenie Chan: Short Stories 2000-2010 by Queenie Chan

Queenie Chan: Short Stories 2000-2010

byQueenie Chan

Paperback | December 25, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$15.26 online 
$16.95 list price save 9%
Earn 76 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


An anthology of twelve short manga stories from writer-artist Queenie Chan, creator of "The Dreaming" and illustrator of the "Odd Thomas" graphic novels (with Dean Koontz). Covering a decade of her best work from 2000-2010, the stories range from horror to romance, to adventure and fantasy. You can preview the stories on the creator's website.

The stories are: "We are the Pickwicks", "Sister Holmes: The Nun in the Bar", "Elevator", "Forget-Me-Not", "Shoes", "Sleeping Chick", "Portrait of a Sociopath", "Message to You", "The Two-Dollar Deal", "Ten Years Ago Today", "Keeper of the Soul - Prelude", and "A Short Ghost Story".

Queenie Chan is a manga artist and graphic novelist currently based in Sydney, Australia. She is best known for "The Dreaming" series, and has collaborated with best-selling authors Dean Koontz and Kylie Chan on graphic novel prequels to their works. Currently, she is working on a fairy-tale inspired fantasy series called "Fabled Kingd...
Title:Queenie Chan: Short Stories 2000-2010Format:PaperbackDimensions:180 pages, 9 × 6 × 0.41 inPublished:December 25, 2015Publisher:Bento ComicsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1925376052

ISBN - 13:9781925376050