R-D Series: Boxed Set by Connie Suttle

R-D Series: Boxed Set

byConnie Suttle

Kobo ebook | September 24, 2018

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


All three of the R-D Series books (Cloud Dust, Cloud Invasion and Cloud Rebel) in a boxed set.

Title:R-D Series: Boxed SetFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 24, 2018Publisher:SubtleDemon Publishing, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:163478037X

ISBN - 13:9781634780377