Timelines: Two First-In-Series Novels (Out of Time & Jacks Are Wild) by Monique Martin

Timelines: Two First-In-Series Novels (Out of Time & Jacks Are Wild)

byMonique Martin

Kobo ebook | May 30, 2019

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This set contains two first-in-series full length novels: Out of Time (Book #1) and Jacks Are Wild (Book #1)

Out of Time: A Time Travel Mystery (Out of Time, Book 1)

Mystery, romance and adventure...

Professor Simon Cross has spent his life searching for evidence of vampires and avoiding emotional entanglements. When a mysterious accident transports Simon and his assistant, Elizabeth West, back in time, Simon finally finds both the proof that he's been looking for, and the romance that he hasn't.

Simon and Elizabeth's developing relationship is tested by demons real and imagined. In 1920s Manhattan, there are more than mobsters vying for power in the city's speakeasies. When the local kingpin with a dark secret sets his sights on Elizabeth, day to day struggles become a fight for their very lives.

Jacks Are Wild: An Out of Time Novel (Saving Time, Book 1)

From the world of Out of Time series comes a new series starring Jack Wells!

Former OSS officer Jack Wells’s first assignment for the Council for Temporal Studies sounds deceptively simple—stop a murder before it happens. But as Jack soon finds out, there’s nothing simple about 1960 Las Vegas, especially when the woman you’re sent to save is a mobster’s wife.

Jack is joined by Simon and Elizabeth Cross as he struggles to stay alive long enough to stop Susan’s murder and protect a very fragile timeline.

Title:Timelines: Two First-In-Series Novels (Out of Time & Jacks Are Wild)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 30, 2019Publisher:Monique MartinLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: