Jesus Storybook Bible e-book, Vol. 4 by Sally Lloyd-Jones

Jesus Storybook Bible e-book, Vol. 4

bySally Lloyd-Jones

Kobo ebook | November 20, 2012

not yet rated|write a review


The Jesus Storybook Bible tells the story beneath all the stories in the Bible. From Noah to Moses to King David, every story whispers his name. This multiple award-winning storybook Bible was created to encourage children to discover for themselves that Jesus is at the center of God’s great story of salvation—and at the center of their story, too. Audio for each story is also included with narration by British actor, David Suchet. Volume 4 includes the following twelve stories: The friend of little children (Jesus and the children)The man who didn’t have any friends (none) (Zacchaeus)Running away (The lost son)Washed with tears (Sinful woman anoints Jesus)The Servant King (The Last Supper)A dark night in the garden (Garden of Gethsemane)The sun stops shining (The Crucifixion)God’s wonderful surprise (The Resurrection)Going home (The Ascension)God sends help (Pentecost)A new way to see (Story of Paul)A dream of heaven (John sees the future)

Details & Specs

Title:Jesus Storybook Bible e-book, Vol. 4Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 20, 2012Publisher:ZonderkidzLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0310739519

ISBN - 13:9780310739517

Customer Reviews of Jesus Storybook Bible e-book, Vol. 4