Really Easy Piano: 90s Hits by Wise Publications

Really Easy Piano: 90s Hits

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | January 17, 2007

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.89 online 
$11.99 list price save 17%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Really Easy Piano presents 24 of your favourite hits from the decade of indie, club dance, Brit-pop and Girl Power!. These simplified arrangements are accompanied by background notes on the songs as well as handy playing hints and tips. Suitable for beginners of all ages, including grades 1-3, this book will make learning the hits as stress-free as possible, ensuring that you master every song with ease.

Song List:

- (Everything I Do) I Do It For You [Bryan Adams]
- All That She Wants [Ace Of Base]
- Believe [Cher]
- Common People [Pulp]
- Don't Speak [No Doubt]
- Fields Of Gold [Sting]
- Girls And Boys [Blur]
- Good Enough [Dodgy]
- Hero [Mariah Carey]
- I Will Always Love You [Whitney Houston]
- I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That) [Meat Loaf]
- Kiss From A Rose [Seal]
- Love Is All Around [Wet Wet Wet]
- My Heart Will Go On (Titanic) [Celine Dion]
- Nothing Compares 2 U [Sinead O'connor]
- Sacrifice [Elton John]
- Saturday Night [Whigfield]
- She's The One [Robbie Williams]
- Stay [Shakespears Sister]
- Stay Another Day [East 17]
- The Most Beautiful Girl In The World [Prince]
- The One And Only [Chesney Hawkes]
- Who Do You Think You Are? [Spice Girls]
- Wonderwall [Oasis]

Title:Really Easy Piano: 90s HitsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 17, 2007Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:178323654X

ISBN - 13:9781783236541

Look for similar items by category: