Really Easy Piano: Big Chart Hits by Wise Publications

Really Easy Piano: Big Chart Hits

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | March 6, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.89 online 
$11.99 list price save 17%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Really Easy Piano: Big Chart Hits features easy Piano arrangements of 19 big chart hits, complete with background notes and playing hints and tips to ensure that you master every song with ease and improve your playing.


- All About Tonight [Pixie Lott]
- Dance With Me Tonight [Olly Murs]
- Heaven [Emeli Sandé]
- I Won’t Let You Go [James Morrison]
- Jar Of Hearts [Christina Perri]
- Lightning [The Wanted]
- Marry The Night [Lady Gaga]
- Moves Like Jagger [Maroon 5] [Christina Aguilera]
- Nothing’s Real But Love [Rebecca Ferguson]
- Our Day Will Come [Amy Winehouse]
- Paradise [Coldplay]
- Set Fire To The Rain [Adele]
- Skinny Love [Birdy]
- The A Team [Sheeran, Ed]
- The One That Got Away [Katy Perry]
- Video Games [Del Ray, Lana]
- We Found Love [Rihanna and Calvin Harris]
- Wherever You Will Go [Charlene Soraia]
- Who You Are [Jessie J]

Title:Really Easy Piano: Big Chart HitsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 6, 2012Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783230908

ISBN - 13:9781783230907

Look for similar items by category: