Really Easy Piano: Michael Jackson by Wise Publications

Really Easy Piano: Michael Jackson

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | June 15, 2010

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.89 online 
$11.99 list price save 17%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Really Easy Piano: Michael Jackson contains easy arrangements for nineteen hits from the King of Pop. These simplified arrangements are accompanied by background notes on the songs as well as handy playing hints and tips. Suitable for beginners of all ages, including grades 1-3, this book will make learning the hits as stress-free as possible, ensuring that you master every song with ease.

Song List:

- Ain't No Sunshine
- Baby Be Mine
- Blame It On The Boogie
- Burn This Disco Out
- Can You Feel It
- Cry
- Girlfriend
- Human Nature
- Man In The Mirror
- Off The Wall
- One More Chance
- P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
- Rock With You
- Rockin' Robin
- Say Say Say
- The Lady In My Life
- This Is It
- Thriller
- You Are Not Alone

Title:Really Easy Piano: Michael JacksonFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 15, 2010Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783231998

ISBN - 13:9781783231997

Look for similar items by category: