Really Easy Piano: New Hits Now by Wise Publications

Really Easy Piano: New Hits Now

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | May 24, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.89 online 
$11.99 list price save 17%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Really Easy Piano: New Hits Now! contains 19 top chart hits arranged for easy Piano. Each song includes useful playing hints and tips, as well as background notes on each song, ensuring that you perfect each and every performance and improve your playing.

Song List:

- Best Day Of My Life [American Authors]
- Best Song Ever [One Direction]
- Happy [Pharrell Williams]
- Into The Blue [Kylie Minogue]
- It’s My Party [Jessie J]
- Juliet [Lawson]
- Let Her Go [Passenger]
- Let It Go [Idina Menzel]
- Let Me Go [Gary Barlow]
- Little Me [Little Mix]
- Love Me Again [John Newman]
- Loving You Is Easy [Union J]
- Magic [Coldplay]
- Roar [Katy Perry]
- Royals [Lorde]
- Somewhere Only We Know [Lily Allen]
- Wake Me Up [Avicii]
- Wrecking Ball [Miley Cyrus]
- Young Blood [Sophie Ellis-Bextor]

Title:Really Easy Piano: New Hits NowFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 24, 2014Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783236744

ISBN - 13:9781783236749

Look for similar items by category: