Really Easy Piano: Today's Hits by Wise Publications

Really Easy Piano: Today's Hits

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | June 20, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.89 online 
$11.99 list price save 17%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This Really Easy Piano series returns with 18 big Chart Hits. These simplified arrangements are accompanied by background notes on the songs as well as handy playing hints and tips. Suitable for beginners of all ages, this book will make learning the great works of the masters as smooth and simple, ensuring that you master every song with ease and improve your playing in the process.


- Army Of Two [Olly Murs]
- Candy [Robbie Williams]
- Change Your Life [Little Mix]
- Clown [Sandé]
- Everything At Once [Lenka]
- Ho Hey [The Lumineers]
- How We Do (Pary) [Rita Ora]
- Hurt Lovers [Blue]
- If You Could See Me Now [The Script]
- Imagine It Was Us [Ware, Jessie]
- Impossible [James Arthur]
- Just Give Me A Reason [P!nk]
- Little Talks [Of Monsters And Men]
- One Way Or Another (Teenage Kicks) [One Direction]
- Picking Up The Pieces [Paloma Faith]
- Please Don’t Say You Love Me [Gabrielle Aplin]
- Pompeii [Bastille]
- What About Us [The Saturdays]

Title:Really Easy Piano: Today's HitsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 20, 2013Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:178323105X

ISBN - 13:9781783231058

Look for similar items by category: