Rebirth: A Fable Of Love, Forgiveness, And Following Your Heart

January 2, 2018|
Rebirth: A Fable Of Love, Forgiveness, And Following Your Heart by Kamal Ravikant
$21.35 
$22.99 save 7%
Paperback
Earn 107 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

From the author of the bestsellersLove Yourself Like Your Life Depends on ItandLive Your TruthcomesRebirth, an inspiring novel about the magic that happens when you learn to follow your heart.

After the death of his estranged father, Amit takes his parent''s ashes to the Ganges to fulfill a deathbed promise. Instead of returning home, he wanders, his pain and grief leaving him confused about his future. Almost broke, unsure about his direction in life, and running from memories, he is led by fate to the Camino de Santiago, an ancient 550-mile pilgrimage route across northern Spain.

Amit meets a variety of travelers on his journey. Some are lost and searching for answers. Others are doing their best to leave the past behind. And there are a few who walk to celebrate life. All have stories and lessons to share.

Once a reluctant pilgrim, Amit realizes he cannot stop until he completes the journey. As a traveler tells him, "Once you start walking the Camino, the Camino becomes a part of you." With each step Amit is challenged to confront his fear of following in the footsteps of his father, the loss of a woman he may love after all, and the reality of an uncertain future.

His month-long pilgrimage forces Amit to face life''s big questions, and causes him to grow and embrace a new sense of purpose and being.

Based on the author''s experience of walking the legendary Camino de Santiago, and told in the tradition of Paulo Coelho and Mitch Albom,Rebirthis a beautiful fable about forgiveness, synchronicity, and the unexpected adventures that reveal who we are.
Kamal Ravikantis the author of the bestselling books,Love Yourself Like Your Life Depends On ItandLive Your Truth. He''s been a US Army Infantry soldier, held the hands of dying patients, climbed in the Himalayas, spoken to audiences around the globe, walked 550 miles across Spain, meditated with Tibetan monks, and has worked with some...
Loading
Title:Rebirth: A Fable Of Love, Forgiveness, And Following Your Heart
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:256 pages, 8 X 5.25 X 0.75 in
Shipping dimensions:256 pages, 8 X 5.25 X 0.75 in
Published:January 2, 2018
Publisher:Hachette Books
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780316312240

Recently Viewed
|