346 results for

recent fiction bestseller bargains

Recent Fiction Bestsellers for $10 and Under. While quantities last.

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Recent Fiction Bestsellers $10 and Under. While Quantities Last
1 - 12 of 346 Results
Top Matches
Rosie Indigo Box Set

Rosie Indigo Box Set

by Graeme Simsion

Boxed Set/Slip Case/Casebound

|May 30, 2021

$10.00 online

$20.00list price

save 50%

In stock online
Available in stores
Rosie and Don – now in a boxed set! The #1 bestselling romantic comedies The Rosie Project and The Rosie Effect are now available in this attractive boxed set. Find out why readers around the world have fallen for Rosie and Don, and why these books have been New…
The Secret Wisdom Of The Earth

The Secret Wisdom Of The Earth

by Christopher Scotton

Hardcover

|January 26, 2017

$10.00 online

$29.00list price

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
"A marvelous debut...has everything a big, thick novel should have, and I hated to put it down." -- John Grisham "A page-turner." -- New York Times Book Review For readers of The Story of Edgar Sawtelle , this is a dramatic and deeply moving novel about an act of…
Bunny

Bunny

by Mona Awad

Hardcover

|June 11, 2019

$8.00

In stock online
Available in stores
"O Bunny you are sooo genius!" —Margaret Atwood, via Twitter "One of the most pristine, delightful attacks on popular girls since Clueless . Made me cackle and nod in terrified recognition." — Lena Dunham "Every time I open it up, I stumble upon a…
Under Currents: A Novel

Under Currents: A Novel

by Nora Roberts

Hardcover

|July 9, 2019

$8.00

In stock online
Available in stores
For both Zane and Darby, their small town roots hold a terrible secret. Now, decades later, they've come together to build a new life. But will the past set them free or pull them under? Zane Bigelow grew up in a beautiful, perfectly kept house in North…
Deadlock

Deadlock

by Catherine Coulter

Hardcover

|December 15, 2021

$8.00

In stock online
Available in stores
This exhilarating FBI thriller by #1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter finds Savich and Sherlock confronting two baffling mysteries. A young wife is forced to confront a decades-old deadly secret when a medium connects her to her dead…
GIRL WHO LIVED TWICE: A Lisbeth Salander Novel, Continuing Stieg Larsson's Millennium Series
In stock online
Available in stores
New York Times Bestseller National Bestseller The sixth DRAGON TATTOO story--more than 90 million copies sold worldwide--the crime-fiction phenomenon featuring Lisbeth Salander. Book four in the series, The Girl in the Spider's Web , is now a major film from…
CHAIN

CHAIN

by Adrian Mckinty

Hardcover

|July 9, 2019

$8.00

In stock online
Available in stores
When a mother is targeted by a dangerous group of masterminds, she must commit a crime to save her kidnapped daughter -- or risk losing her forever -- in this "propulsive and original" thriller (Stephen King) that has won the Barry and Macavity…
Empire Of Wild

Empire Of Wild

by Cherie Dimaline

Hardcover

|September 17, 2019

$8.00

In stock online
Available in stores
INDIGO'S #1 BEST BOOK OF 2019 NATIONAL BESTSELLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE MARROW THIEVES, THE #1 NATIONAL BESTSELLER, MULTI-AWARD WINNER AND CANADA READS FINALIST "Wildly entertaining and profound and essential." --Tommy Orange, The New York Times Broken-hearted…

TESTAMENTS: A Novel

by Margaret Atwood

Hardcover

|September 10, 2019

$10.00

In stock online
Available in stores
WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE LONGLISTED FOR THE SCOTIABANK GILLER PRIZE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Margaret Atwood's dystopian masterpiece,  The Handmaid's Tale,  has become a modern classic—and now she brings the iconic story to a dramatic…
FALL OR DODGE IN HELL: A Novel

FALL OR DODGE IN HELL: A Novel

by Neal Stephenson

Hardcover

|June 4, 2019

$10.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
New York Times Bestseller A New York Times Notable Book The #1 New York Times bestselling author of Seveneves, Anathem, Reamde , and Cryptonomicon returns with a wildly inventive and entertaining science fiction thriller— Paradise Lost by way of Philip K.…
Our Homesick Songs

Our Homesick Songs

by Emma Hooper

Hardcover

|January 25, 2020

$8.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
LONGLISTED FOR THE SCOTIABANK GILLER PRIZE From Emma Hooper, acclaimed author of  Etta and Otto and Russell and James , a  People  magazine “Pick of the Week,” comes a “haunting fable about the transformative power of hope”…
Indecent Exposure

Indecent Exposure

by Stuart Woods

Hardcover

|November 15, 2019

$8.00

In stock online
Available in stores
In this action-packed adventure from #1 New York Times  bestselling author Stuart Woods, Stone Barrington learns that privacy is hard to come by when you’re one of the rich and mighty. As an eligible bachelor, man-about-town, and mover in the highest…
Loading