Recorder From The Beginning: Tune Book 1 by John Pitts

Recorder From The Beginning: Tune Book 1

byJohn Pitts

Kobo ebook | July 30, 2004

Pricing and Purchase Info

$7.89 online 
$8.75 list price save 9%

Available for download

Not available in stores


Supplementary material, carefully graded to correspond with the course books. Provides extra solo and duet material. Ideal for children who need more practice and for fast learners who need extra material to hold their interest.

  • Aiken Drum
  • Au Clair De La Lune
  • Brozany Polka
  • Chandos Fanfare
  • Chinese Folk-song
  • Cobbler's Jig
  • Down In The Meadow
  • Falsgrave March
  • French Folk Song
  • Gemstock
  • Glen Garry
  • Go From My Window
  • Hello Mister Python
  • Israeli Folk-song
  • It's Raining Kangaroos
  • Leodian Waltz
  • Les Bouffons
  • Lockwood Dance
  • Look At The Bear
  • Macugnaga Waltz
  • Merrily We Roll Along
  • Never Sleep Late Any More
  • Old Brass Wagon
  • Old Sammy Snail
  • Old Time Religion
  • Pease Pudding Hot
  • Polish Dance
  • Punta Di Crabbia
  • Rain Rain
  • Rigadoon (Musicks Handmaid) [Purcell, Henry]
  • Rigi River
  • Sua-gan
  • Sur Le Pont De Nantes
  • Tell Me, Little Woodworm
  • The Bells Of Vendome
  • The Capucine
  • The Gospel Train
  • The Grand Old Duke Of York
  • Tiger
  • Tom Dooley
  • Volga Boatman's Song
  • Zilina Polka Zoogie
  • Title:Recorder From The Beginning: Tune Book 1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 30, 2004Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

    The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

    ISBN - 10:1783234024

    ISBN - 13:9781783234028

    Look for similar items by category:

    Customer Reviews of Recorder From The Beginning: Tune Book 1