Red Angel: Book 2

July 13, 2012|
Red Angel: Book 2 by Douglas Clegg
$6.99
Kobo ebook
Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

You see him every day. But you don't know who he is...on the inside.

Among the neighborhoods full of lovely palm trees and clear blue swimming pools of California, a new killer is hunting. Pursued by rookie cop Jane Laymon and psychologist Trey Campbell, this murderer's pathology may be linked to inmate Michael Scoleri – also known as Abraxas – at the Darden State Hospital for Criminal Justice. Do they communicate with their minds?

The young man in the straitjacket doesn't want the Red Angel to be caught. But his skin holds the name of an upcoming victim. And up on Moon Lake, in the San Bernardino mountains, a terrifying killer plans to descend into the valley to find his next victim.

For fans of James Patterson, Dean Koontz and Karin Slaughter.

"Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills..." -- Tess Gerritsen, New York Times Bestselling Author.

The Criminally Insane Series:

Book #1, Bad Karma
Book #2, Red Angel
Book #3, Night Cage

Title:Red Angel: Book 2Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 13, 2012Publisher:Alkemara PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0984975675

ISBN - 13:9780984975679

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: