Redemption: Ryan Drake 1

Paperback | January 27, 2015

byWill Jordan

not yet rated|write a review
A major new thriller series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and David Baldacci.
     Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found. 
     Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission -- to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours -- is more dangerous than anything his team has attempted before. 
     Despite the risks, the team successfully completes their mission, but for Drake the real danger has only just begun. Faced with a terrible threat, he is forced to go on the run with Maras -- a veteran agent scarred by years of brutal imprisonment. Hunted by his former comrades and those willing to do anything to protect a deadly secret, Drake is left with no choice but to trust a dangerous woman he barely knows. For he has only one chance to save those he loves and time is running out.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$14.63
$16.99 list price save 13%
Ships within 1-2 weeks
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

A major new thriller series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and David Baldacci.      Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found.      Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. ...

WILL JORDAN initially wanted to be an actor and while working as an extra, he was cast as a World War Two soldier in a feature film. After being put through military bootcamp and taught how to handle weapons for his role, he decided to do further research and soon fell in love with works of military history. He then turned his hand to ...

other books by Will Jordan

Codewort Tripolis: Thriller
Codewort Tripolis: Thriller

Kobo ebook|Apr 17 2017

$11.19$14.42list pricesave 22%
Operation Black List: Thriller
Operation Black List: Thriller

Kobo ebook|May 16 2016

$11.79$14.64list pricesave 19%
Das RESCUE-Protokoll: Thriller
Das RESCUE-Protokoll: Thriller

Kobo ebook|Apr 3 2017

$2.61

see all books by Will Jordan
Format:PaperbackDimensions:560 pages, 7.82 × 5.1 × 1.4 inPublished:January 27, 2015Publisher:Random House UKLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0099574462

ISBN - 13:9780099574460

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Redemption: Ryan Drake 1

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

• "Packed with action, tension, crosses and double-crosses, it doesn't let up for a moment." --Shots Crime Magazine

   • "A Machiavellian world of plot and counter-plot." --Sun