Redemption: Ryan Drake 1 by Will JordanRedemption: Ryan Drake 1 by Will Jordan

Redemption: Ryan Drake 1

byWill Jordan

Paperback | January 27, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$16.99

Earn 85 plum® points

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

A major new thriller series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and David Baldacci.
     Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found. 
     Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission -- to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours -- is more dangerous than anything his team has attempted before. 
     Despite the risks, the team successfully completes their mission, but for Drake the real danger has only just begun. Faced with a terrible threat, he is forced to go on the run with Maras -- a veteran agent scarred by years of brutal imprisonment. Hunted by his former comrades and those willing to do anything to protect a deadly secret, Drake is left with no choice but to trust a dangerous woman he barely knows. For he has only one chance to save those he loves and time is running out.
WILL JORDAN initially wanted to be an actor and while working as an extra, he was cast as a World War Two soldier in a feature film. After being put through military bootcamp and taught how to handle weapons for his role, he decided to do further research and soon fell in love with works of military history. He then turned his hand to ...
Operation Black List: Thriller
Operation Black List: Thriller

by Will Jordan

$11.79$14.64

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ghost Target
Ghost Target

by Will Jordan

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Betrayal: (Ryan Drake 3)
Betrayal: (Ryan Drake 3)

by Will Jordan

$11.69$14.62

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shop this author
Title:Redemption: Ryan Drake 1Format:PaperbackDimensions:560 pages, 7.82 × 5.1 × 1.4 inPublished:January 27, 2015Publisher:Random House UKLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0099574462

ISBN - 13:9780099574460

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Redemption: Ryan Drake 1

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

• "Packed with action, tension, crosses and double-crosses, it doesn't let up for a moment." --Shots Crime Magazine

   • "A Machiavellian world of plot and counter-plot." --Sun