Reflection In The Meadow: The Mirror In The Forest Trilogy, #2 by B. Groves

Reflection In The Meadow: The Mirror In The Forest Trilogy, #2

byB. Groves

Kobo ebook | November 1, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Recommended for High School age and older. This book is not a stand alone novel and is the second book of a 3 part series. Graphic sex, violence, and some foul language contained in this novel. 

What would drive a young boy to make a deal with a demon? 

Four lives. One town. One evil. Will their fates collide? 

Ten years after the initial events, Jessica Winters finds herself trapped within the confines of the mirror after her ultimate sacrifice. While her physical body rots away in an institution, she becomes desperate to find any means of escape to defeat The Spirit of the Mirror. 

She discovers that Mark McKenzie has never given up searching to free her soul. She also finds that a 14-year-old boy named Lucas Springfield has befriended The Spirit and is fated to walk the same path she did. 

Her fate is paralleled with the founder of Leon’s Crossing. Leon Avery was destined to become a rich man 150 years ago. His appetite for gold was insatiable, and with the help of The Spirit of the Mirror, he would defy the odds, and marry the girl of his dreams. Proving that his pilgrimage to the Washington Territory was a success. Instead, The Spirit had other plans, and Leon would face the greatest challenge of his life. 

If you are looking for a pulse-pounding, page turning, exciting second book to the trilogy, this book is for you.

Title:Reflection In The Meadow: The Mirror In The Forest Trilogy, #2Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 1, 2015Publisher:B. GrovesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1536577898

ISBN - 13:9781536577891