Regency Rhapsody: The Complete Collection by Elizabeth Cole

Regency Rhapsody: The Complete Collection

byElizabeth Cole

Kobo ebook | May 5, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Regency Rhapsody: The Complete Collection box set contains five lighthearted, sweet novellas set in regency-era England, celebrating the timeless power of romance with just a bit of mystery. Filled with knights, scoundrels, feisty heroines, mysterious locales, and plenty of wit for a wonderful evening escape. Written for lovers of the classic regencies of the 60s, 70s, and 80s.


  • A Winter's Knight
  • Scandal at Dawn
  • Watch For Me By Moonlight
  • A Voice at Midnight
  • A Dress the Color of Dusk
Title:Regency Rhapsody: The Complete CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 5, 2015Publisher:SkySpark BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1942316062

ISBN - 13:9781942316060

Look for similar items by category: