Reign of Four: Books III and IV by Jake BibleReign of Four: Books III and IV by Jake Bible

Reign of Four: Books III and IV

byJake Bible

Paperback | November 8, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 125 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


An omnibus edition of the last two books books in Jake Bible's Reign of Four series.

Millennia ago, planet Helios held a grand technological civilization. But the Cataclysm tore the land apart, and the 
survivors were forced to flee to the Six Stations, the artificial planetoids that orbited Helios. It did not take long for 
their society to devolve into a virtual medieval world, with barely enough technology to survive the harshness of life in 
space. Out of this culture arose a line of monarchs called the Reign of Four. 

This edition features the previously published Book III and Book IV of Jake Bible's Reign of Four series.
Title:Reign of Four: Books III and IVFormat:PaperbackDimensions:416 pages, 9 × 6 × 1.2 inPublished:November 8, 2016Publisher:Permuted PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1618685384

ISBN - 13:9781618685384