We found 5075 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 5075 Results

In stock online

Available in stores

LIVE A LIFE OF MEANING AND CONNECTION Instead of pushing for perfection A few years ago, I found myself exhausted and isolated, my soul and body sick. I was tired of being tired, burned out on busy. And, it seemed almost everyone I talked with was in the same…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Get organized—and be inspired—every day of the year with the For Each New Day 15-month planner, featuring the beloved verse of Helen Steiner Rice. It’s packed with practical tools and inspiring spiritual wisdom. Featuring monthly and…
Hardcover

$24.19 online

$31.50

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

Bestselling author Joel Osteen shares how reprogramming your thoughts to remove negativity will lead to a more blessed, fulfilled life. Your mind has incredible power over your success or failure. THINK BETTER, LIVE BETTER offers a simple yet life-changing…
Hardcover

$17.79 online

$19.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

After many years of writing her own words in her prayer journal, missionary Sarah Young decided to be more attentive to the Savior's voice and begin listening for what He was saying. So with pen in hand, she embarked on a journey that forever changed…
Hardcover

$19.68 online

$31.50

save 37%

In stock online

Available in stores

Can two words give you the power to change your life? Yes they can! In the pages of his new book, bestselling author Joel Osteen shares a profound principle based on a simple truth. Whatever follows the words "I am" will always come looking for you. So, when you…
Paperback

$15.49 online

$17.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author Joel Osteen helps readers transform their self-image by saying two simple words--I AM. Can two words give you the power to change your life? Yes, they can! In his new book, Joel Osteen shares a profound principle based on one…

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of An Invisible Thread and Same Kind of Different as Me , Angel in Aisle 3 is the “heartwrenching yet hopeful” ( Publishers Weekly ) true story of an unlikely friendship that began with a chance meeting in a grocery store between a…
Leather/Fine Binding

$17.54 online

$24.99

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

After many years of writing her own words in her prayer journal, missionary Sarah Young decided to be more attentive to the Savior's voice and begin listening for what He was saying. So with pen in hand, she embarked on a journey that forever changed…
Paperback

$18.68 online

$19.99

save 6%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Have you bought the lie? Many of us do. We measure our worth by what others think of us. We compare and strive, existing mostly for the approval of others. Pressure rises, anxiety creeps in and we hustle to keep up. Jesus whispers, I gave my life to set you free.…

In stock online

Available in stores

Sarah Young’s first 365-day devotional since Jesus Calling . With scripture and new personal reflections, the #1   New York Times bestselling author Sarah Young, brings Jesus’ message of joy—for today and every day . Experience true…

In stock online

Available in stores

Bestselling author Joel Osteen shares how reprogramming your thoughts to remove negativity will lead to a more blessed, fulfilled life. Your mind has incredible power over your success or failure. THINK BETTER, LIVE BETTER offers a simple yet life-changing…

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Sarah Jakes, daughter of Bishop T.D. Jakes, shows women how the most painful times in life can be the most pivotal, propelling them into a destiny they'd never imagine.