Remember How It Rained: River Saga Book Two by K. Lyn WurthRemember How It Rained: River Saga Book Two by K. Lyn Wurth

Remember How It Rained: River Saga Book Two

byK. Lyn Wurth

Paperback | January 27, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 98 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Remembering, where justice begins...

Divided in childhood but children no more, Margaret Rose, Jack and Kuruk answer the echoes of childhood loves, memories and voices. Power is shifting in Darkwater Creek, old crimes cry out for justice and Nebraska’s deadliest floodwaters gather in the west.

Book Two of the River Saga, Remember How It Rained continues Seven Kinds of Rain’s voices of innocence, corruption, courage and justice on the Great Plains. It sings of running away and coming home to find love, truth and justice in the places and people who won’t let you go.

K. Lyn (Kelly) Wurth writes short fiction and novels about Great Plains and Western experience, history, health and family life. Her first novel, The Darkwater Liar's Account, and the two River Saga books, Seven Kinds of Rain and Remember How It Rained, unfold in her family's home state of Nebraska. Her short fiction has been published...
Title:Remember How It Rained: River Saga Book TwoFormat:PaperbackDimensions:332 pages, 9 × 6 × 0.74 inPublished:January 27, 2017Publisher:K. Lyn WurthLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1945217022

ISBN - 13:9781945217029