Renshaw Fanning's Quest by Bertram Mitford

Renshaw Fanning's Quest

byBertram Mitford

Kobo ebook | October 14, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Renshaw Fanning’s Quest
Bertram Mitford, colonial writer, novelist, essayist and cultural critic (1855-1914)

This ebook presents «Renshaw Fanning’s Quest», from Bertram Mitford. A dynamic table of contents enables to jump directly to the chapter selected.

Table of Contents
-01- About this book
-02- Prologue
-03- Thirst-Land
-04- A Friend in Need
-05- Renshaw Fanning’s Secret
-06- Sunningdale
-07- A Suspicious Trek
-08- Relapse
-09- Our Object is the Same
-10- Quits
-11- Two Sells
-12- On Thorns
-13- Amoris Integratio
-14- He does not Ring True
-15- A Tale of Blood
-16- Against Time
-17- The Midnight Foe
-18- Catching a Tartar
-19- After the Storm
-20- In the Long Kloof
-21- A Good Offer
-22- Old Dirk in Default
-23- The First Camp
-24- A Voice from the Dead
-25- Following the Clue
-26- The Two Turret-Heads
-27- A Region of Emptiness, Howling and Drear
-28- Selwood’s Dilemma
-29- The Key at Last
-30- It is a White Man’s Skull
-31- Renshaw’s Discovery
-32- Like a Star
-33- The Valley of the Eye
-34- Judas Impromptu
-35- The Schelm Bushmen
-36- Left to Die
-37- The Price of Blood
-38- Sellon’s Last Lie
-39- From the Dark River’s Brink
-40- Eheu
-41- Conclusion - Years have gone by

Title:Renshaw Fanning's QuestFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 14, 2014Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: