Restless Harmony

Restless Harmony

Kobo ebook | April 28, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Each book in the Clover Park Series can be read as a stand-alone novel, or for more fun read them in order. Characters you’ve loved from past books frequently pop up in other books.

Jazz singer Zoe Davis is facing eviction due to a teensy, ill-advised fling with her landlord, so when Gabe Reynolds offers the apartment over his garage, Zoe knows better than to get involved with her landlord again. No matter how smoking hot he is.

Former shark lawyer Gabe returns to Clover Park for the stress-free lifestyle only to corner the market on ridiculous “legal” cases. When Zoe comes to him asking for legal advice, Gabe’s solution is a shock even to him.

Gabe’s got good reason to avoid anything permanent, and Zoe is done with temporary.  But when the passion flares this high, some things are beyond good intentions. Some things are out of control.



BOOK 1: The Opposite of Wild

BOOK 2: Daisy Does It All

BOOK 3: Bad Taste in Men

BOOK 4: Kissing Santa

BOOK 5: Restless Harmony



BOOK 1: Stud Unleashed: The Prequel

BOOK 2: Stud Unleashed: Barry

BOOK 3: Stud Unleashed: Dave

BOOK 4: Stud Unleashed: Will

Title:Restless HarmonyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 28, 2015Publisher:Extra Fancy BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:



Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED IT!!! I loved it! First of all, I will read anything Kylie writes. Her characters and the dialogue are always so realistic, and the stories just flow so nicely. They keep me so engaged that I can’t put the book down! Restless Harmony was no exception. Nextly, I couldn’t believe the unexpected surprise that happened most of the way through the book! (Don’t worry, no spoilers here!) I can’t recall encountering that in any romance novel I’ve read so far, and I really enjoyed the aspect that surprise added to the story! Again, I think Zoe and Gabe were very realistic in terms of how they handled their respective life-situations. At times, Gabe came on a little strong, but aside from that, he was absolutely adorable! In a sharky-lawyer kind of way :) Zoe was fun to read, and I found I could easily relate to her, especially when her mind went off on random trains of thought that completely distracted her from the world around her. All in all, I loved it! I can’t wait to read more about the Clover Park residents!!! ***I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review***
Date published: 2015-04-28