Resurrect

March 29, 2017|
Resurrect by Kim Cresswell
$4.99
Kobo ebook
Available for download

about

Whitney Steel is back in the third book of the action-packed Whitney Steel series! A pulse-thumping thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance.

A swiftly-paced page-turner that pulls you in and doesn't let go until the gripping end." -- Rick Mofina, International Bestselling Author of LAST SEEN

After two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL-4 labs in Nevada and Texas are found murdered, no one makes the connection until investigative reporter Whitney Steel receives information about a possible biological attack using a new chimera virus known as 'Resurrect'.

But when Whitney begins to unravel the truth as to who is behind the threat, enemies far and near surface, and a shocking discovery into the past may change her life forever in a race against the clock.

Intrigue and murder reach epidemic proportions when investigative reporter Whitney Steel receives a lead pointing to a possible biological attack using a new chimera virus.

Title:Resurrect
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:March 29, 2017
Publisher:KC Publishing
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780995057814

Recently Viewed
|