Returned

Paperback | February 6, 2018

byKimberley Griffiths Little

not yet rated|write a review

Perfect for fans of Cleopatra’s Moon and the adult bestseller The Red Tent, this is the final book in the epic trilogy that began with Forbidden and Banished. Jayden and Kadesh’s love will be put to the ultimate test as they fight a war to save their kingdom.

After tragedy strikes on the day they were to wed, Jayden must support Kadesh as he ascends the throne and becomes king of Sariba. But with the dark priestess Aliyah conspiring to control the crown, and the arrival of Horeb, Jayden’s former betrothed, Kadesh’s kingdom, as well as his status as king, is at stake.

Jayden knows that the time to be merciful has come and gone, and that some enemies can only be halted by death. Now she and Kadesh must prepare to fight not only for their love, but also for their kingdom.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.12
$12.50 list price save 11%
Pre-order online
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

Perfect for fans of Cleopatra’s Moon and the adult bestseller The Red Tent, this is the final book in the epic trilogy that began with Forbidden and Banished. Jayden and Kadesh’s love will be put to the ultimate test as they fight a war to save their kingdom. After tragedy strikes on the day they were to wed, Jayden must support Kadesh...

Kimberley Griffiths Little was born in San Francisco, but now lives in New Mexico with her husband and their three sons. Visit her online at www.kimberleygriffithslittle.com or on Twitter @KimberleyGLittle.

other books by Kimberley Griffiths Little

Returned
Returned

Hardcover|Feb 7 2017

$19.87$21.99list pricesave 9%
Forbidden
Forbidden

Paperback|Jan 5 2016

$11.64$12.50list pricesave 6%
Circle of Secrets
Circle of Secrets

Hardcover|Oct 1 2011

$19.27$19.99list price
see all books by Kimberley Griffiths Little
Format:PaperbackDimensions:384 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 0.68 inPublished:February 6, 2018Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062195050

ISBN - 13:9780062195050

Customer Reviews of Returned

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Rich historical details are deftly woven into Jayden’s narration, and the dynamics of Jayden’s tribe are vividly drawn. Jayden’s story becomes as much about finding herself as it is about finding love.”