Returned by Kimberley Griffiths Little

Returned

byKimberley Griffiths Little

Paperback | February 6, 2018

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.12 online 
$12.50
Earn 56 plum® points

Pre-order online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not yet available in stores

about

Perfect for fans of Cleopatra’s Moon and the adult bestseller The Red Tent, this is the final book in the epic trilogy that began with Forbidden and Banished. Jayden and Kadesh’s love will be put to the ultimate test as they fight a war to save their kingdom.

After tragedy strikes on the day they were to wed, Jayden must support Kadesh as he ascends the throne and becomes king of Sariba. But with the dark priestess Aliyah conspiring to control the crown, and the arrival of Horeb, Jayden’s former betrothed, Kadesh’s kingdom, as well as his status as king, is at stake.

Jayden knows that the time to be merciful has come and gone, and that some enemies can only be halted by death. Now she and Kadesh must prepare to fight not only for their love, but also for their kingdom.

About The Author

Kimberley Griffiths Little was born in San Francisco, but now lives in New Mexico with her husband and their three sons. Visit her online at www.kimberleygriffithslittle.com or on Twitter @KimberleyGLittle.
Returned
Returned

by Kimberley Griffiths Little

$20.15$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Banished
Banished

by Kimberley Griffiths Little

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

When the Butterflies Came
When the Butterflies Came

by Kimberley Griffiths Little

$19.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:ReturnedFormat:PaperbackDimensions:384 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.68 inPublished:February 6, 2018Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062195050

ISBN - 13:9780062195050

Customer Reviews of Returned

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Rich historical details are deftly woven into Jayden’s narration, and the dynamics of Jayden’s tribe are vividly drawn. Jayden’s story becomes as much about finding herself as it is about finding love.”