Richard Marx Collection by Richard MarxRichard Marx Collection by Richard Marx

Richard Marx Collection

OtherRichard Marx

Paperback | July 1, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 85 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Easy Piano Personality). Easy arrangements of 13 great radio staples from this pop balladeer, including: Angelia * Dance with My Father * Don't Mean Nothing * Endless Summer Nights * Hold On to the Nights * Now and Forever * Right Here Waiting * Satisfied * Should've Known Better * and more.
Title:Richard Marx CollectionFormat:PaperbackDimensions:80 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.24 inPublished:July 1, 2011Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423499077

ISBN - 13:9781423499077

Look for similar items by category: