Riftwar Legacy by Raymond E Feist

Riftwar Legacy

byRaymond E Feist

Kobo ebook | August 12, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


A spellbinding epic fantasy trilogy (KRONDOR: THE BETRAYAL; KRONDOR: THE ASSASSINS; and KRONDOR: TEAR OF THE GODS), “The Riftwar Legacy” is set in Raymond E. Feist’s magical coastal city of Krondor, and follows the adventures of some of Feist’s most beloved characters, including Squire James, Locklear, the great magician Pug , and Prince Arutha, among others.

Title:Riftwar LegacyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 12, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062378619

ISBN - 13:9780062378613

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Books based off Games based off Books Interesting series, as the first and third books are actually based off of video games that came out in the 90s, which were based off the original Riftwar Saga. Overall, if you like the Riftwar Saga you will enjoy these. I did find the first book felt a little too 'gamey', however, as sometimes it seemed the characters were going through 'dialogue options' like you would in an RPG. But about half way through the book I lost that feeling and the rest of the series was a lot of fun, especially since Jimmy played such a central role.
Date published: 2014-11-05