Rising Tides: Book 5 of the Irish End Games by Susan Kiernan-Lewis

Rising Tides: Book 5 of the Irish End Games

bySusan Kiernan-Lewis

Kobo ebook | March 15, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The tides are definitely rising in the 5th installment of the Irish End Game Series. Rising Tides is the story of two desperate journeys to find lost loved ones culminating in a shocking discovery—one with the power to destroy all of Europe. Mike and Sarah, searching for both John and Gavin in every bungalow and hillock in Ireland in the midst of a mysterious world plague, instead find the stuff of every parent’s nightmares.

Title:Rising Tides: Book 5 of the Irish End GamesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 15, 2015Publisher:San Marco PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: