Rites Of Passage by Joy N. Hensley

Rites Of Passage

byJoy N. Hensley

Hardcover | September 9, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$21.99

Earn 110 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

In this fast-paced, high-stakes debut novel, sixteen-year-old Sam McKenna discovers that becoming one of the first girls to attend a revered military academy means living with a target on her back. As Sam struggles to prove herself, she learns that a decades-old secret society is alive and active . . . and determined to force her out. Fans of Simone Elkeles and Trish Doller will love Rites of Passage’s perfect blend of sizzling romance and edge-of-your-seat suspense.

About The Author

Joy N. Hensley is a middle school writing teacher. She spends her twenty-minute lunch breaks hosting author Skype chats for her students. Once upon a time she went to a military school on a dare. She lives in Virginia with her husband and two children, finding as many ways as she can to never do another push-up again.Rites of Passageis...
Rites Of Passage
Rites Of Passage

by Joy N. Hensley

$44.19$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Details & Specs

Title:Rites Of PassageFormat:HardcoverDimensions:416 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.29 inPublished:September 9, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062295195

ISBN - 13:9780062295194

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Rites Of Passage

Reviews