Rodrigues Ottolengui's works by Rodrigues Ottolengui

Rodrigues Ottolengui's works

byRodrigues Ottolengui

Kobo ebook | February 27, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Rodrigues Ottolengui’s works contained 6 works written by  Rodrigues Ottolengui (March 15, 1861 - July 11, 1937) was an American writer and dentist of Sephardic descent. Born in Charleston, South Carolina, he moved to New York, where he would spend most of his adult life, in 1877.

These are the 6  works of  Rodrigues Ottolengui in this book:

1.  A conflict of evidence (1893)

2. A modern wizard (1894)

3. An artist in crime (1903)

4. The Azteck Opal (1895)

5. The Montezuma Emerald (1895)

6. The Nameless Man (1895)

Title:Rodrigues Ottolengui's worksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 27, 2015Publisher:Seng BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: