Romance Classics Collection Vol: 1 (Golden Deer Classics) by Vatsyayana

Romance Classics Collection Vol: 1 (Golden Deer Classics)

byVatsyayana, John Cleland, Leopold von Sacher-Masoch...

Kobo ebook | February 12, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book contains the following works arranged alphabetically by authors last names - Fanny Hill: Memoirs of a Woman of Pleasure[John Cleland] - Moll Flanders [Daniel Defoe] - The History of Tom Jones, A Foundling [Henry Fielding] - Madame Bovary [Gustave Flaubert] - Lady Chatterley's Lover [David Herbert Lawrence] - The Kama Sutra [Vatsyayana] - Venus in Furs [Leopold Von Sacher-Masoch]
Title:Romance Classics Collection Vol: 1 (Golden Deer Classics)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:February 12, 2017Publisher:Oregan PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: